Contact Us

West Title, LLC
11660 Wayzata Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN 55305    

Phone: 952-252-2500
Fax: 952-252-2505

Questions? Read our FAQ to find answers to commonly asked questions

Michelle Balow, CEO
Direct Line: 952-345-1582
E-Mail: michellebalow@westtitle.com

Donald Voge, Office Manager 
Direct Line: (952) 224-4346
E-Mail: dvoge@westtitle.com

Closing Department

Closing Packages closing@westtitle.com  
Fee Quotes westquotes@westtitle.com  
Title Orders titleorders@westtitle.com  
Fastract O&E Orders fastract@westtitle.com  

   
Karen Johnson, Executive Closer kajohnson@westtitle.com 952-345-1598
Sue Roiger, In-House Closer
sroiger@westtitle.com
952-345-1585
Alex Pacovsky, Closer
apacovsky@westtitle.com
952-345-1601

Production Department

Donald Voge-Sr. Title Examiner                              dvoge@westtitle.com                              952-224-4346    
Tanya Peltier-Title Examiner                                   tpeltier@westtitle.com                             952.345-1595    

 

 

 

Funding/Recording

Vivian White vwhite@westtitle.com 952-426-6262